Film School continues..

y9jknro4de58d45n

Soo…I had completed my two years of film school, only to find out I need two more years or more..

This can go both ways:

First off, I’m pretty happy, that means I can try new editing software, new editing techniques and MAYBE get a job for some really good film company..that should be fun!

The bad news is: $$$$ Of course. Luckily, my parents are very supportive and said we are willing to pay for your new two years of film school, that should be so much fun, right? I hope so!

Leave a Reply

