Hoping for A Miracle

For those of you who have known me for a while , you know that I’ve been friends with #marycosta for almost 6 years now. This Friday to now I’ve been worried about her and the most frightful phrase came on her telephone: it’s no longer in service or it’s changed. Great.. Luckily she gave me her assistants number and I left word to tell Mary that her Christmas present is on the way and I hope she gets it! She usually calls me when she gets the things I mail her because I usually tell her that her present is on the way. I mean I just spoke to her in October and I think in November too? But I am worried about her and I just want her to be ok. She knows that I worry about her – I’ve already told her that. She tells me not to worry about her – but yet I do- because I care. Anyways if you could all keep her in your prayers and thoughts! I hope she calls me to let me know she’s ok!

Leave a Reply

