2016

Well, 2015 is coming to a close..

I don’t really like New Years, because my grandmother died on New Years Day 2003, so it’s kinda hard to go through it. But 2015, I can say overall was a decent year, despite the fact that a couple of jobs fell through, people became distant, but I made some new friends and kept in touch with the old ones! This year, for Christmas, my Australia friends sent me the cutest little present, and I am so glad they sent me something, it made me really happy! I got to know Richard Arlen Jr and Fred Bartholomew this year and it made me so happy! I hope 2016 will bring more happiness soon!

Leave a Reply

